لقاء شنغهاي 2020

شنغهاي، الصين

ديسمبر 27th، 2020

حول CHAOSS Shanghai Meetup

تعرف على مجتمع CHAOSS. تعرف على المقاييس والأدوات المستخدمة من قبل العديد من المشاريع والمجتمعات والفرق الهندسية مفتوحة المصدر لتتبع وتحليل أنشطة التطوير وصحة المجتمعات والتنوع والمخاطر والقيمة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد حول صحة المجتمع مفتوحة المصدر وداخل المصادر ، وكيف يمكن قياس ذلك وتتبعه بمرور الوقت ، فنحن نحب أن تنضم إلى مجتمع Community Health Analytics Open Source Software (CHAOSS) لقضاء أمسية مليئة بالحيوية محادثة وجلسات جانبية والعديد من عروض الفيديو.

هذا الحدث مفتوح لأي شخص مهتم بالمشاركة في مناقشة تفاعلية حول مقاييس صحة المجتمع ، وليس هناك حاجة لتجربة تشفير مفتوحة المصدر.

حضور الحدث مجاني ، لكن التسجيل مطلوب. الطعام والمشروبات ستكون متوفرة.

أين؟

مبنى C9 ، رقم 77 طريق هونغكاو ، منطقة كسوهوي ، شنغهاي

(虹 漕 路 777 号 C9 微软 中国)

عندما؟

27 ديسمبر 2020 الساعة 1:30 مساءً (توقيت الصين القياسي)

لديك اتصال مباشر عن بعد على: https://zoom.us/my/chaoss

تسجيل الآن!

الجدول الزمني: الأحد 27 ديسمبر 2020

الوقت (UTC + 8) دورات مكبرات الصوت
13: 00 التسجيل والشبكات
13: 30 انطلاق شياويا شيا
13: 40 فيديو: مقدمة عن الفوضى إليزابيث بارون
13: 50 الكلمة الرئيسية: رحلة الفوضى: من برج العاج إلى العالم المفتوح ويل وانغ
14: 00 فيديو: سبب أهمية المقاييس في مشروع مفتوح المصدر وكيفية تطوير مقاييس المجتمع راي بايك
14: 10 Keynote: ما المقصود بالمقاييس? كيف يمكننا المساهمة بالمقاييس؟ الملك جاو
14: 20 فيديو: المساهمة في الفوضى: مقياس الإرهاق روث عقيقة
14: 30 الفكرة الرئيسية: المساهمة في الفوضى: شارك في المجتمع شياويا شيا
14: 40 استراحة ووجبات خفيفة
14: 50 فيديو: الحديث عن مصادر داخلية دانيال إزكويردو
15: 00 الفكرة الرئيسية: كيف نبني مجتمع PingCap tidb وي ياو
15: 10 فيديو: نتحدث عن اوجور شون جوجينز
15: 20 الفكرة الرئيسية: مراجعة لمقاييس تشغيل MindSporer تشيبينج هوانج
15: 30 فيديو: مقدمة عن GrimoireLab وكيفية المشاركة جورج لينك
15: 40 Keynote: تطبيق مقاييس CHAOSS على OpenEuler جون تشونغ
15: 50 استراحة ووجبات خفيفة
16: 00 لوحة المائدة المستديرة أشياء حول مجتمع المصادر المفتوحة فرانك ، تشوانغ
16: 30 الجلسة المصغرة: لماذا تشارك في الفوضى؟ الجميع
16: 30 الجلسة المصغرة: تشغيل المجتمع والمقاييس الجميع
16: 30 الجلسة المصغرة: من أي وجهات نظر يمكن أن تساعدك CHAOSS في عملك؟ الجميع
17: 00 ناقش وشارك الجميع
17: 30 تأجيل والعشاء

صوتيات

إليزابيث بارون

إليزابيث بارون

مدير المجتمع - الفوضى

أمضت إليزابيث بارون أكثر من 20 عامًا في البرامج مفتوحة المصدر ، وتشغل حاليًا منصب مدير المجتمع في CHAOSS. ألفت كتابين خياليين ، و 2 كتب فنية ، وقدمت 3 محاضرة ، وكتبت 37 مقالة في المجلات ومنشورات مدونة ، وظهرت في 52 ملفًا صوتيًا ، ونظمت أكثر من 20 حدث ، كبيرها وصغيرها. إنها تحب جمع الناس معًا للتواصل مع بعضهم البعض وتحب بناء مجتمعات ترحيبية وشاملة. في أوقات فراغها ، تعمل مصورة محترفة للطبيعة ، وتستمتع بقضاء الوقت مع عائلتها.

ويل وانغ

ويل وانغ

أستاذ - جامعة شرق الصين العادية

وانغ وي ، باحث ومشرف دكتوراه في كلية علوم وهندسة البيانات ، جامعة شرق الصين للمعلمين ، جامعة ويسكونسن ماديسون كأستاذ زائر ، جامعة فلوريدا بصفته باحثًا زائرًا في مركز الدراسات العليا ؛ عضو كبير في CCF ، وعضو لجنة تعليم الكمبيوتر CCF ؛ مدير Kaiyuanshe والسكرتير التنفيذي لجمعية شنغهاي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات مفتوحة المصدر؛ الاهتمامات البحثية بما في ذلك التعليم الحسابي ، والإيكولوجيا الرقمية مفتوحة المصدر ، ونشر أكثر من 100 ورقة في المجلات والمؤتمرات الأكاديمية.

راي بايك

راي بايك

رئيس المجتمع - Cube Dev

راي هو رئيس المجتمع في Cube Dev حيث يساعد في تنمية مجتمع المساهمين في cube.js. قبل Cube Dev ، كان Ray يدير مجتمعات مفتوحة المصدر في GitLab ومؤسسة Linux. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في صناعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في أدوار تتراوح بين مهندس برمجيات ومدير منتج ومدير برنامج وقائد فريق في شركات مثل EDS و Intel و Medallia. يعيش راي في مدينة سانيفيل بولاية كاليفورنيا مع زوجته وابنته وجميعهم من حاملي التذاكر الموسمية لفريق سان خوسيه إيرثكويكس لكرة القدم. تحدث راي سابقًا في CHAOSScon ، و Community Leadership Summit ، و FOSDEM ، و GitLab Commit ، و Open Source Summit.

الملك جاو

الملك جاو

خبير - مختبر Huawei 2012

King Gao لديه ست سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر. كان مسؤولاً عن إنشاء نظام حوكمة لاستخدام Huawei المتوافق والآمن للمصادر المفتوحة. كان CHAOSS أول مجتمع مفتوح المصدر شارك فيه.

روث عقيقة

روث عقيقة

مطور الواجهة الخلفية والكاتب الفني

Ruth Ikegah هي مطورة Backend ، Github Star ، وكاتبة فنية. وهي محبة للدعوة والتأهيل للمبتدئين في مجتمعات مفتوحة المصدر ، وهي أيضًا متطوعة اجتماعية ومتبرعة بالدم طوعيًا.

شياويا شيا

شياويا

طالب - جامعة شرق الصين العادية

Xiaoya هو حاليًا طالب دراسات عليا في ECNU ، متخصص في علوم البيانات والبرمجيات. شاركت في مشروع CHAOSS كطالبة GSoD ، حيث عملت على توثيق مشروع D&I Badging. تدور دراستها وأبحاثها حول تحليل بيانات GitHub ، وهي أيضًا مفتوحة المصدر ومتحمسة.

دانيال إزكويردو

دانيال إزكويردو

المؤسس المشارك - Bitergia ، InnerSource Commons

دانيال إيزكويردو هو المؤسس المشارك لشركة Bitergia ، وهي شركة ناشئة تركز على توفير المقاييس والاستشارات حول المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر. ترتبط اهتماماته الرئيسية حول المصادر المفتوحة بالمجتمع نفسه ، في محاولة لمساعدة مديري المجتمع والمؤسسات والمطورين على فهم كيفية أداء المشروع بشكل أفضل. لقد ساهم في العديد من لوحات المعلومات التحليلية المفتوحة مثل OpenStack أو Wikimedia أو Xen. شارك كمتحدث يقدم تفاصيل حول التنوع بين الجنسين في OpenStack واستراتيجية مقاييس InnerSource في OSCON والمحادثات الأخرى المتعلقة بالمقاييس.

جون تشونغ

تشونغ

خبير ---- خط إنتاج الحوسبة الذكية

شارك في مجتمع المصادر المفتوحة لأكثر من 6 سنوات. حاليًا ، هي مسؤولة عن نظام التشغيل الرقمي لمشاريع openEuler و MindSpore و openGauss و openLookeng. عمل كمساهم أساسي في مجتمعات متعددة ، مثل المشرف على فريق Infra sig لمجتمع OpenEuler مفتوح المصدر ، والمشرف على فريق Infra sig لمجتمع OpenGauss مفتوح المصدر ، والعضو الأساسي في مشروع OpenStack Manila.

جورج لينك

جورج لينك

مدير المبيعات - Bitergia

جورج لينك هو محلل إستراتيجي لمجتمع مفتوح المصدر. شارك جورج في تأسيس مشروع Linux Foundation CHAOSS لتعزيز التحليلات والمقاييس لسلامة المشروع مفتوح المصدر. يتمتع جورج بخبرة 13 عامًا كمساهم نشط في العديد من المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر وقد قدم موضوعات مفتوحة المصدر في 18 مؤتمرًا. جورج حاصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ودكتوراه. في تكنولوجيا المعلومات. في أوقات فراغه ، يستمتع جورج بقراءة القصص الخيالية ومناطيد الهواء الساخن. تضمين التغريدة

زيبنغ هوانغ

هوانغ

مدير مجتمع MindSpore ---- خط إنتاج الحوسبة الذكية

Zhipeng Huang هو الآن عضو TAC في LFAI و TAC و Outreach في اتحاد الحوسبة السرية ، والرئيس المشارك لـ Kubernetes Policy WG ، وقائد مشروع CNCF Security SIG ، مؤسس مشروع OpenStack Cyborg ، والرئيس المشارك لـ OpenStack Public سحابة WG. يقود Zhipeng أيضًا فريقًا في Huawei يعمل على ONNX و Kubeflow و Akraino ومجتمعات أخرى مفتوحة المصدر.

شون جوجينز

شون جوجينز

أستاذ - جامعة ميسوري

شون هو باحث برمجيات مفتوح المصدر وعضو مؤسس في مجموعة عمل مؤسسة Linux حول تحليلات صحة المجتمع للبرامج مفتوحة المصدر CHAOSS ، والرئيس المشارك لمجموعة عمل برمجيات المقاييس CHAOSS وقائد أداة المقاييس مفتوحة المصدر AUGUR التي يمكن أن تكون متشعبة وتم استنساخه وتجربته على GitHub. بعد عقد من العمل كمهندس برمجيات ، قرر شون أن مهمته كانت في مجال البحث. تتمحور أبحاثه مفتوحة المصدر حول أجندة أوسع لأبحاث الحوسبة الاجتماعية ، والتي يتابعها كأستاذ مشارك في علوم الكمبيوتر في جامعة ميسوري.

بياوي تشوانغ

تشوانغ

خبير منتجات الحوسبة السحابية - Huawei Cloud

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة التنموية والمجتمعية ، فهو عضو نشط في مجتمع المصادر المفتوحة الصينية. يشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة Kaiyuanshe. لديه خبرة غنية في المصادر المفتوحة والمصدر الداخلي والتشغيل المجتمعي وحوكمة المصادر المفتوحة.

شكرا لرعاة الحدث لدينا!

X-lab
kaiyuanshe
هواوى
مفاعل مايكروسوفت

اللجنة المنظمة للقاء شنغهاي 2020

  • إليزابيث بارون
  • الملك جاو
  • مات جيرمونبريز
  • فيليم جيانغ
  • ويل وانغ
  • شياويا شيا

مدونة قواعد السلوك في الحدث

مطلوب من جميع المتحدثين والحضور الالتزام بما لدينا مدونة قواعد السلوك الخاصة بالحدث.

يمكن الإبلاغ عن حالات السلوك المسيء أو المضايق أو غير المقبول بأي شكل آخر عن طريق الاتصال بفريق مدونة قواعد السلوك CHAOSS على chaoss-inclusion@lists.linuxfoundation.org.

التسجيل

التسجيل مفتوح الآن!

الفعاليات المقبلة

الفعاليات السابقة

حقوق النشر © 2018-2022 مشروع CHAOSS a Linux Foundation®. كل الحقوق محفوظة. تقوم مؤسسة Linux Foundation بتسجيل العلامات التجارية واستخدام العلامات التجارية. للحصول على قائمة العلامات التجارية لمؤسسة Linux ، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة استخدام العلامات التجارية. Linux هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة Linus Torvalds. الخصوصية و شروط الاستخدام.

Shanghai Meetup 2020

Shanghai, China

December 27th, 2020

About CHAOSS Shanghai Meetup

Meet the CHAOSS community. Learn about metrics and tools used by several open source projects, communities, and engineering teams to track and analyze their development activities, communities health, diversity, risk, and value.

If you are interested in learning more about open source and innersource community health, and how this can be measured and tracked over time, we’d love for you to join the Community Health Analytics Open Source Software (CHAOSS) community for an evening of lively conversation, breakout sessions, and several video presentations.

This event is open to anyone interested in participating in an interactive discussion about community health metrics, and no open source coding experience is required.

The event is free to attend, but registration is required. Food and drinks will be provided.

Where?

Building C9, No. 77 Hongcao Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai

(虹漕路777号 C9 微软中国)

When?

December 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm (China Standard Time)

Have a remote live connection at: https://zoom.us/my/chaoss

Register Now!

Schedule: Sunday, December 27, 2020

Time (UTC+8) Sessions Speaker
13:00 Registration & Networking
13:30 Kickoff Xiaoya Xia
13:40 Video:Introduction to CHAOSS Elizabeth Barron
13:50 Keynote:CHAOSS Journey: From Ivory Tower to Open World Will Wang
14:00 Video:Why metrics is important in opensource project and how to develop community metrics Ray Paik
14:10 Keynote:What is Metrics meaning?How can we contribute metrics? King Gao
14:20 Video:Contributing to CHAOSS: the Burnout metric Ruth Ikegah
14:30 Keynote:Contributing to CHAOSS: get yourself involved in the community Xiaoya Xia
14:40 Break&Snacks
14:50 Video:Talking about innersource Daniel Izquierdo
15:00 Keynote: How we build PingCap tidb community Wei Yao
15:10 Video:Talking about Augur Sean Goggins
15:20 Keynote:A Review of the operating metrics of MindSporer ZhiPeng Huang
15:30 Video:Introduction of GrimoireLab and how to get involved Georg Link
15:40 Keynote:Apply CHAOSS metrics to OpenEuler Jun Zhong
15:50 Break&Snacks
16:00 Roundtable Panel:Things about opensource community Frank,Zhuang
16:30 Breakout Session: Why do you participate in CHAOSS? All
16:30 Breakout Session: Community operating and metrics All
16:30 Breakout Session: From which perspectives can CHAOSS help with your work? All
17:00 Cross-discuss and share All
17:30 Adjourn and Dinner

Speakers

Elizabeth Barron

Elizabeth Barron

Community Manager - CHAOSS

Elizabeth Barron has spent 20+ years in open source, and is currently the Community Manager for CHAOSS. She has written 2 fiction books, 3 technical books, given 37 talks, written 52 magazine articles and blog posts, appeared on 20 podcasts, and organized over 100 events, large and small. She loves to bring people together to connect with each other and loves building welcoming and inclusive communities. In her free time, she is a professional nature photographer, and enjoys spending time with her family.

Will Wang

Will Wang

Professor - East China Normal University

Wang Wei, researcher and doctoral supervisor of the School of Data Science and Engineering, East China Normal University, the University of Wisconsin Madison as a senior visiting scholar, the University of Florida as a CSC visiting scholar; CCF senior member, CCF Computer Education Committee member; director of Kaiyuanshe, executive secretary of Shanghai Open Source Information Technology Association; research interest including computational education, open source digital ecology, and published more than 100 papers in academic journals and conferences.

Ray Paik

Ray Paik

Head of Community - Cube Dev

Ray is the Head of Community at Cube Dev where he is helping to grow the community of contributors to cube.js. Prior to Cube Dev, Ray managed open source communities at GitLab and the Linux Foundation. He has over 15 years of experience in the high-tech industry in roles ranging from software engineer, product manager, program manager, and team lead at companies such as EDS, Intel, and Medallia. Ray lives in Sunnyvale, CA with his wife and daughter and all three are loyal season ticket holders of the San Jose Earthquakes soccer team. Previously Ray spoke at CHAOSScon, Community Leadership Summit, FOSDEM, GitLab Commit, and Open Source Summit.

King Gao

King Gao

Expert --- Huawei 2012 2012 Laboratory

King Gao has six years of experience in enterprise open source governance. He was responsible for establishing a governance system for Huawei's compliant and secure use of open source. CHAOSS was the first open source community I participated in.

Ruth Ikegah

Ruth Ikegah

Backend Developer and Technical Writer

Ruth Ikegah is a Backend developer, Github Star, and Technical writer. A lover of advocating and onboarding beginners into open source communities, she is also a social volunteer and a voluntary blood donor.

Xiaoya Xia

Xiaoya

Student --- East China Normal University

Xiaoya is currently a postgraduate student of ECNU, major in data science and software. She participated in CHAOSS project as a GSoD student, working on documentation of D&I Badging project. Her study and research is about GitHub data analysis, and she is also an opensource fresher and enthusiast.

Daniel Izquierdo

Daniel Izquierdo

Co-Founder - Bitergia, InnerSource Commons

Daniel Izquierdo is co-founder of Bitergia, a start-up focused on providing metrics and consultancy about open source projects. His main interests about open source are related to the community itself, trying to help community managers, organizations and developers to better understand how the project is performing. He has contributed to several open analytics dashboards such as the OpenStack, Wikimedia or Xen. He has participated as speaker giving details about gender diversity in OpenStack, InnerSource metrics strategy at OSCON, and other metrics-related talks.

Jun Zhong

Zhong

Expert ---- Intelligent Computing Product Line

Participated in the open source community for more than 6 years. Currently, she is responsible for the digital operation system of the openEuler, MindSpore, openGauss, and openLookeng projects. Served as a core contributor to multiple communities, such as the maintainer of the infra sig team of the openEuler open source community, the maintainer of the infra sig team of the openGauss open source community, and the core member of the OpenStack manila project.

Georg Link

Georg Link

Director of Sales - Bitergia

Georg Link is an Open Source Community Strategist. Georg co-founded the Linux Foundation CHAOSS Project to advance analytics and metrics for open source project health. Georg has 13 years experience as an active contributor to several open source projects and has presented on open source topics at 18 conferences. Georg has an MBA and a Ph.D. in Information Technology. In his spare time, Georg enjoys reading fiction and hot-air ballooning. @GeorgLink

Zhipeng Huang

Huang

MindSpore community manager ---- Intelligent Computing Product Line

Zhipeng Huang is now the TAC member of LFAI, TAC and Outreach member of the Confidential Computing Consortium, co-lead of the Kubernetes Policy WG, project lead of CNCF Security SIG, founder of the OpenStack Cyborg project, and co-chair of OpenStack Public Cloud WG. Zhipeng is also leading a team in Huawei that works on ONNX, Kubeflow, Akraino, and other open source communities.

Sean Goggins

Sean Goggins

Professor - University of Missouri

Sean is an open source software researcher and a founding member of the Linux Foundation’s working group on community health analytics for open source software CHAOSS, co-lead of the CHAOSS metrics software working group and leader of the open source metrics tool AUGUR which can be forked and cloned and experimented with on GitHub. After a decade as a software engineer, Sean decided his calling was in research. His open source research is framed around a broader agenda of social computing research, which he pursues as an associate professor of computer science at the University of Missouri.

Biaowei Zhuang

Zhuang

Cloud Computing Product Expert -- Huawei Cloud

With more than 20 years of development and community experience, he is an active member of the Chinese open source community. Currently serves as the board chair of the Kaiyuanshe. He has rich experience in open source, inner source, community operation, and open source governance.

Thank you to our event sponsors!

X-lab
kaiyuanshe
Huawei
Microsoft Reactor

Shanghai Meetup 2020 Organizing Committee

  • Elizabeth Barron
  • King Gao
  • Matt Germonprez
  • Willem Jiang
  • Will Wang
  • Xiaoya Xia

Code of Conduct at Event

All speakers and attendees are required to adhere to our Event Code of Conduct.

Instances of abusive, harassing, or otherwise unacceptable behavior may be reported by contacting the CHAOSS Code of Conduct Team at chaoss-inclusion@lists.linuxfoundation.org.

Registration

Registration is now open!

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Copyright © 2020 CHAOSS a Linux Foundation® project. All rights reserved. The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks. For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.